Girl applying false lashes at home
Woman with monolid eyes applying at-home DIY eyelash extensions

Come say hi!

Girl applying false lashes at home

Can't make it to a pop-up? No worries. If you have bought but still prefer that we teach you how to apply - message us on Instagram for a FREE lash class!

If by the end of the 20 minute class you are still unable to lash - we will give you a full refund.

UPCOMING IN HONG KONG & SEOUL, KOREA:

 APRIL 2024

Date Day Time  Place
13 April Saturday  11.00-15.00 Hong Kong International School, High School entrance, Tai Tam Campus

 

----

PAST:

OCTOBER 2023

Date Day Time  Place
9 - 12 October Monday -Thursday 1100am - 1900pm 2/F, Central Market
15 October Sunday 1100am - 1700pm Sassy Mama Marketplace, The Arca, Wong Chuk Hang
29 October Sunday 1400pm - 2100pm

Discovery Bay HALLOWEEN

Market (DB Plaza)

 

NOVEMBER 2023

 

Date Day Time  Place
8 November Wednesday 1130am - 1930pm American Womens Association Charity Bazaar at PMQ, Central
26 November Sunday 1100am - 1800pm Discovery Bay CHRISTMAS Market (DB Plaza)

 

DECEMBER 2023

Date Day Time  Place
9 December Saturday 12.00-19.00 The Hong Kong Football Club Christmas Market (Main Pitch) (Members Only)
1 - 10 December Friday - Sunday (10 days) 12.00-19.00 The ONE, Christmas Pop-Up, Tsim Sha Tsui (Level 1)
23-26 December Saturday - Tuesday 12.00-21.00 K11 Art Mall Christmas Market, Tsim Sha Tsui (1st Floor)